## Board of Studies of CHRIST (Deemed to be Universities) as on April 2022

## **Computer Science**

SN	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Srinivas Bhogle CSIR Fourth Paradigm Institute, Bangalore.	Chairperson
2	Dr. Andhe Dharani Department of MCA, RV College of Engineering, Bangalore	Member
3	Dr. Gargi B. Dasgupta IBM Research, Bangalore.	Member
4	Mr Juny Joseph	Alumni Representative
5	Mr. Thejus Srikumar	Student Representative
6	Mr. Lynford Dsouza Valentino	Student Representative
7	Prof. George Thomas	Member
8	Prof. T V Joseph	Member
9	Prof. Ashok Immanuel	Member
10	Prof. Rohini V	Member
11	Prof. Deepthi Das	Member
12	Prof. Tulasi B	Member
13	Prof. Shoney Sebastian	Member

14	Prof. Saleema J S	Member
15	Prof. Vijayalakshmi A	Member
16	Prof. Roseline Mary	Member
17	Prof. Gobi R	Member
18	Prof. Sandeep J	Member
19	Prof. Samiksha Shukla	Member
20	Prof. Umme Salma	Member